Cycling - Women    
Click on underlined Cyclists to access photograph and career highlights    
  La Fleche Wallonne   Tour of Berne   Montreal    
1996     Moebes SUI      
1997     Rast SUI      
1998 Luperini ITA Daucort SUI Ziliute LTU  
1999 Kupfernagel GER Brauen SUI Gaudry AUS  
2000 Jeanson CAN Cantele ITA Sundstedt FIN  
2001 Luperini ITA Hohlfeld GER Jeanson CAN  
2002 Luperini ITA Doppmann SUI Demet-Barry USA  
2003 Cooke GBR Gollan AUS Jeanson CAN  
2004 Huguet FRA Luperini ITA Jeanson CAN  
2005 Cooke GBR Pucinskaite LTU Jeanson CAN  
2006 Cooke GBR Zabirova KAZ Arndt GER  
2007 Vos NED Pucinskaite LTU Luperini ITA  
2008 Vos NED Ljungskog SWE Arndt GER  
2009 Vos NED Armstrong USA Pooley GBR  
2010 Pooley GBR          
2011 Vos NED          
2012 Stevens USA          
2013 Vos NED          
2014 Ferrand-Prevot FRA          
2015 Van Der Breggen NED          
Van Der Breggen

Van Der Breggen

Van Der Breggen