US Tour  
Click on underlined Golfer to access photograph and career highlights  
  Western Open / BMW Championship  


Greater Hartford  /  Buick / Travelers  Championship
1960 Leonard S. USA Boros USA Palmer USA
1961 Palmer USA Sanders USA Maxwell USA
1962 Cupit USA Palmer USA Goalby USA
1963 Palmer USA Boros USA Casper USA
1964 Rodriguez USA Casper USA Venturi USA
1965 Casper USA Crampton AUS Casper USA
1966 Casper USA Devlin AUS Wall USA
1967 Nicklaus USA Stockton USA Sifford USA
1968 Nicklaus USA Casper USA Casper USA
1969 Casper USA Dickinson USA Lunn USA
1970 Royer USA Trevino USA Murphy USA
1971 Crampton AUS Littler USA Archer USA
1972 Jamieson USA Heard USA Trevino USA
1973 Casper USA Weiskopf USA Casper USA
1974 Watson USA Curl USA Stockton USA
1975 Irwin USA     Bies USA
1976 Geiberger USA Trevino USA Massengale USA
1977 Watson USA Crenshaw USA Kratzert USA
1978 Bean USA Trevino USA Funseth USA
1979 Nelson USA Geiberger USA McGee USA
1980 Simpson USA Lietzke USA Twitty USA
1981 Fiori USA Zoeller USA Green H. USA
1982 Weiskopf USA Nicklaus USA Norris USA
1983 McCumber USA Colbert USA Strange USA
1984 Watson USA Jacobsen USA Jacobsen USA
1985 Verplank USA Pavin USA Blackmar USA
1986 Kite USA Dohl USA O`Grady M. USA
1987 Weibring USA Clearwater USA Azinger USA
1988 Benepe USA Crenshaw USA Brooks USA
1989 McCumber USA Baker-Finch AUS Azinger USA
1990 Levi USA Price ZIM Levi USA
1991 Cochran USA Purtzer USA Brown USA
1992 Crenshaw USA Lietzke USA Wadkins L. USA
1993 Price ZIM Allem USA Price ZIM
1994 Price ZIM Price ZIM Frost RSA
1995 Mayfair USA Lehman USA Norman AUS
1996 Stricker USA Pavin USA Weibring USA
1997 Woods USA Frost RSA Cink USA
1998 Durant USA Watson USA Browne USA
1999 Woods USA Brown USA Geiberger USA
2000 Allenby AUS Mickelson USA Begay USA
2001 Hoch USA Garcia ESP Mickelson USA
2002 Kelly USA Price ZIM Mickelson USA
2003 Woods USA Perry USA Jacobsen USA
2004 Ames CAN Flesch USA Austin USA
2005 Furyk USA Perry USA Faxon USA
2006 Immelman RSA Herron USA Henry USA
2007 Woods USA Sabbatini RSA Mahan USA
2008 Villegas COL Mickelson USA Cink USA
2009 Woods USA Stricker USA Perry USA
2010 Johnson D. USA Johnson Z. USA Watson B. USA
2011 Rose GBR Toms USA Jacobson SWE
2012 McIlroy GBR Johnson Z. USA Leishman AUS
2013 Johnson Z. USA Weekley USA Duke USA
2014 Horschel USA Scott AUS Streelman USA
2015 Day
Kirk USA Watson B. USA
Johnson D.