Skiing - Alpine  
Click on underlined skier to access photograph and career highlights  
    Downhill   Super G  
1960 Olympics Biebl FDR  
1962 World Haas AUT  
1964 Olympics Haas AUT  
1966 World Goitschel M. FRA  
1967 World Cup Goitschel M. FRA  
1968 Olympics Pall AUT    
1968 World Cup Mir FRA    
    Pall AUT    
1969 World Cup Drexel AUT    
1970 World Zyrd SUI    
1970 World Cup Mir FRA    
1971 World Cup Proell AUT    
1972 Olympics Nadig SUI    
1972 World Cup Proell AUT    
1973 World Cup Proell AUT    
1974 World Proell AUT    
1974 World Cup Proell AUT    
1975 World Cup Proell AUT    
1976 Olympics Mittermaier R. FDR    
1976 World Cup Totschnig AUT    
1977 World Cup Totschnig AUT    
1978 World Proell AUT    
1978 World Cup Proell AUT    
1979 World Cup Proell AUT    
1980 Olympics Proell AUT    
1980 World Cup Nadig SUI    
1981 World Cup Nadig SUI    
1982 World Cup Gros-Gaudever FRA    
1982 World Sorensen CAN    
1983 World Cup De Agostini SUI    
1984 Olympics Figini SUI    
1984 World Cup Walliser SUI    
1985 World Figini SUI    
1985 World Cup Figini SUI    
1986 World Cup Walliser SUI    
1987 World Walliser SUI    
1987 World Cup Figini SUI Walliser SUI
1988 Olympics Kiehl FDR    
1988 World Cup Figini SUI Figini SUI
1989 World Walliser SUI Maier AUT
1989 World Cup Figini SUI Merle FRA
1990 World Cup Gutensohn-Knopf FDR Merle FRA
1991 World Kronberger AUT Maier AUT
1991 World Cup Bournissen SUI Merle FRA
1992 Olympics Lee-Gartner CAN Merle FRA
1992 World Cup Seizinger GER Campagnoni ITA
1993 World Pace CAN Seizinger GER
1993 World Cup Seizinger GER Seizinger GER
1994 Olympics Seizinger GER Roffe USA
1994 World Cup Seizinger GER Seizinger GER
1995 World Cup Street USA Seizinger GER
1996 World Street USA Kostner ITA
1996 World Cup Street USA Seizinger GER
1997 World Lindh USA Kostner ITA
1997 World Cup Goetschl AUT Gerg GER
1998 Olympics Seizinger GER Street USA
1998 World Cup Seizinger GER Seizinger GER
1999 World Goetschl AUT Meissnitzer AUT
1999 World Cup Goetschl AUT Meissnitzer AUT
2000 World Cup Haeusl GER Goetschl AUT
2001 World Dorfmeister AUT Cavagnoud FRA
2001 World Cup Kostner ITA Cavagnoud FRA
2002 Olympics Montillet FRA Ceccarelli ITA
2002 World Cup Kostner ITA Gerg GER
2003 World Turgeon FRA Dorfmeister AUT
2003 World Cup Dorfmeister AUT Montillet FRA
2004 World Cup Goetschl AUT Goetschl AUT
2005 World Kostelic J. CRO Paerson SWE
2005 World Cup Goetschl AUT Dorfmeister AUT
2006 Olympics Dorfmeister AUT Dorfmeister AUT
2006 World Cup Dorfmeister AUT Dorfmeister AUT
2007 World Paerson SWE Paerson SWE
2007 World Cup Goetschl AUT Goetschl AUT
2008 World Cup Vonn (Kildow) USA Reisch GER
2009 World Vonn (Kildow) USA Vonn (Kildow) USA
2009 World Cup Vonn (Kildow) USA Vonn (Kildow) USA
2010 Olympics Vonn (Kildow) USA Fischbacher AUT
2010 World Cup Vonn (Kildow) USA Vonn (Kildow) USA
2011 World Goergl AUT Goergl AUT
2011 World Cup Vonn (Kildow) USA Vonn (Kildow) USA
2012 World Cup Vonn (Kildow) USA Vonn (Kildow) USA
2013 World Rolland FRA Maze SLO
2013 World Cup Vonn (Kildow) USA Maze SLO
2014 Olympics Gisin SUI Fenninger AUT

Maze SLO

2014 World Cup Hoefl-Riesch GER Gut SUI
2015 World Maze SLO Fenninger AUT
2015 World Cup Vonn (Kildow) USA Vonn (Kildow) USA
World Cup
Vonn (Kildow) USA
World Cup
World Cup