Horse Racing      
National Hunt - Chase    
  Midlands Grand National William Hill / Festival Trophy Champion Chase Jewson / JLT Novices Handicap Chase Ascot Silver Cup
  4 mile 1f Chase 3 mile 1/2f Chase 2 mile 4 1/2f Chase  3 miles Chase
  Handicap Grade 3 Class 1  Handicap
1960   Isle Of Skye    
1961   Ravencroft    
1962   Longtail    
1963   Team Spirit    
1964   Prudent Barney    
1965   Rondetto   Vultrix
1966   Arkloin  (IRL)   Arkle  (IRL)
1967   Different Class   -
1968   Battledore   -
1969 Happy Spring Chancer   Straight Fort  (IRL)
1970 Two Springs Charter Flight   Glencarig Lady  (IRL)
1971 Grey Sombrero Lord Jim   Spanish Steps
1972 Proud Percy Jomon   Soloning
1973 Rip's Lyric The Chisler   Mocharabuice
1974 Fighting Chance Cuckolder   Rough House
1975 Rag Trade King Flame   What A Buck
1976 Burator Barmer   -
1977 Watafella Gay Vulgan   Midnight Court
1978 Kick On   Grand Canyon
1979 Jimmy Miff Fair View   Raffi Nelson
1980 Pacify Again The Same   Henry Bishop
1981 Master Brutus Current Gold   -
1982 Bridge Ash Scot Lane   Captain John
1983 Scot Lane   The Mighty Mac
1984 Mr. Mole Tracy's Special   Canny Danny  (IRL)
1985 Northern Bay West Tip   Door Latch
1986 The Thinker Charter Party   Door Latch
1987 Midnight Madness Gainsay   Cavvies Clown
1988 Knock Hill Aquilifer   Ballyhane
1989 Gallic Prince Dixton House   Solidasarock
1990 Willsford  Bigsun   Man O'Magic
1991 Bonanza Boy Seagram   -
1992 Laura's Beau  (IRL) Tipping Tim   Captaim Dibble
1993 Mister Ed Givus A Buck   Young Hustler
1994 Glenbrook d'Or Antonin   Raymylette
1995 Lucky Lane Rough Quest   Unguided Missile
1996 Another Excuse  (IRL) Maamur   Go Ballistic
1997 Seven Towers Flyer's Nap   Cool Dawn
1998 Miss Orchestra  (IRL) Unguided Missile   Torduff Express
1999 Young Kenny Betty'sBoy   Tresor De Mai
2000 Ackzo Marlborough   Legal Right
2001   Shooting Light
2002 The Bunny Boiler  (IRL) Frenchman's Creek   Behrajan
2003 Intelligent  (IRL) Youlneverwalkalone  (IRL)   Horus
2004 Fork Lightning   Spring Grove
2005 Philson Run Kelami  (FRA) King Harald -
2006 G V A Ireland  (IRL) Dun Doire  (IRL) Reveillez Billyvoddan
2007 Baron Windrush Joe's Edge L'Antartique Vodka Bleu
2008 Himalayan Trail An Accordion Finger On The Pulse  (IRL) Niche Market
2009 Russian Trigger Wichita Lineman Chapoturgeon -
2010 Synchronised Chief Dan George Copper Bleu -
2011 Minella Four Star Bensalem Noble Prince  (IRL) The Minack
2012 Master Overseer Alfie Sherrin Sir Des Champs  (IRL) Wyck Hill
2013 Big Occasion Golden Chieftain Benefficient Houblon Des Obeaux
2014 Goulanes Holywell Taquin Du Seuil The Young Master
2015 Goonyella  (IRL) The Druids Nephew
Vautour  (IRL) Wakanda
Firebird Flyer
Un Temps Pour Tout
Black Hercules  (IRL)
Regal Encore
Chase The Spud
Un Temps Pour Tout
Yorkhill  (IRL)
Gold Present
Regal Flow
Coo Star Sivola
Shattered Love  (IRL)
Potter's Corner
Beware The Bear
Defi Du Seuil
Regal Encore

The Conditional
Samcro  (IRL)