Motor Racing    
Grand Prix Winners    
Click on underlined Driver to access photograph and career highlights    
Pacific   Portugal
1960 Moss GBR Lotus-Climax       Brabham AUS Cooper-Climax
1961 Moss GBR Lotus-Climax          
1962 McLaren NZL Cooper-Climax            
1963 Hill G. GBR BRM            
1964 Hill G. GBR BRM            
1965 Hill G. GBR BRM            
1966 Stewart GBR BRM            
1967 Hulme NZL Brabham-Repco            
1968 Hill G. GBR Lotus-Ford            
1969 Hill G. GBR Lotus-Ford            
1970 Rindt AUT Lotus-Ford            
1971 Stewart GBR Tyrell-Ford            
1972 Beltoise FRA BRM            
1973 Stewart GBR Tyrell-Ford            
1974 Peterson SWE Tyrell-Ford            
1975 Lauda AUT Ferrari            
1976 Lauda AUT Ferrari            
1977 Scheckter RSA Wolf-Ford            
1978 Depailler FRA Tyrell-Ford            
1979 Scheckter RSA Ferrari            
1980 Reutemann ARG Williams-Ford            
1981 Villeneuve G. CAN Ferrari            
1982 Patrese ITA Brabham-Ford            
1983 Rosberg FIN Williams-Ford            
1984 Prost FRA McLaren-TAG Porsche       Prost FRA McLaren-TAG Porsche
1985 Prost FRA McLaren-TAG Porsche       Senna  BRA Lotus-Renault
1986 Prost FRA McLaren-TAG Porsche       Mansell GBR Williams-Honda
1987 Senna BRA Lotus-Honda       Prost FRA McLaren-TAG Porsche
1988 Prost FRA McLaren-Honda       Prost FRA McLaren-Honda
1989 Senna BRA McLaren-Honda       Berger AUT Ferrari
1990 Senna BRA McLaren-Honda       Mansell GBR Ferrari
1991 Senna BRA McLaren-Honda       Patrese ITA Williams-Renault
1992 Senna BRA McLaren-Honda       Mansell GBR Williams-Renault
1993 Senna BRA McLaren-Honda       Schumacher M.  GER Benetton-Ford
1994 Schumacher M. GER Benetton-Ford Schumacher M.  GER Benetton-Ford Hill D. GBR Williams-Renault
1995 Schumacher M. GER Benetton-Renault Schumacher M.  GER Benetton-Renault Coulthard GBR Williams-Renault
1996 Panis FRA Ligier-Honda       Villeneuve J. CAN Williams-Renault
1997 Schumacher M. GER Ferrari            
1998 Hakkinen FIN McLaren-Mercedes            
1999 Schumacher M. GER Ferrari            
2000 Coulthard GBR McLaren-Mercedes            
2001 Schumacher M. GER Ferrari            
2002 Coulthard GBR McLaren-Mercedes            
2003 Montoya COL Williams-BMW            
2004 Trulli ITA Renault            
2005 Raikkonen FIN McLaren-Mercedes            
2006 Alonso ESP Renault            
2007 Alonso ESP McLaren-Mercedes            
2008 Hamilton GBR McLaren-Mercedes            
2009 Button GBR Brawn-Mercedes            
2010 Webber AUS Red Bull-Renault            
2011 Vettel
GER Red Bull-Renault            
2012 Webber AUS Red Bull-Renault            
2013 Rosberg N. GER Mercedes            
2014 Rosberg N. GER Mercedes            
2015 Rosberg N. GER Mercedes            
Hamilton GBR

Vettel GER

Red Bull-TAG Heuer